China Food

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with China Food? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.9

star

OVERALL RATING

377+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Karen

02/25/2024

Love this place food is always excellent and large portion sizes.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Teresa

01/25/2024

Always great food and friendly service!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kristyal

12/24/2023

Food is always fresh and delicious!

Fast service

Tasty food

Great value

Marisa

12/05/2023

Always the best! We don't go anywhere else for Chinese food!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Anna

12/03/2023

Best crab Rangoon around!

Fast service

Doug

11/15/2023

Always perfect every time.

Kimberly

11/11/2023

Very good food,

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jessica

08/27/2023

Food is always fantastic!

Kimberly

07/29/2023

Very large portions

Tasty food

Fast service

Kyle

07/22/2023

Simply the best around

Kimberly

07/01/2023

Very good portions,very good taste

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Darryl

06/06/2023

Order was ready on arrival. Tasty!

Tasty food

Fast service

Rebeca

06/02/2023

Best Chinese food! Everything is delicious!

Fast service

Kimberly

05/20/2023

Very good food and amount,would highly recommend

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Richard

05/14/2023

Best Chinese food around!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kimberly

05/06/2023

Love this restaurant

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Shannon

05/06/2023

Best Chinese food around!!

Rick

04/15/2023

Food is always great

Doug

04/13/2023

Awesome food and service

Doug

03/30/2023

Perfect every time

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Alex

03/18/2023

Delicious

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kimberly

03/18/2023

Very good food

Tasty food

Shonna

03/10/2023

Best Chinese around!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Doug

03/09/2023

Fantastic! Always on time, and the order is ALWAYS correct. Keep up the great work. P.S. the taste of the food is on point!

Doug

01/27/2023

They do an amazing job!

Marisa

01/04/2023

Best Chinese and only place around we will go to. They know us by name and know our order and how we like our food. They really go above and beyond. Will always recommend them!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Cathy

12/16/2022

We love the food. Always fresh and hot. Every thing we have ordered has been amazing!

Kristyal

11/29/2022

Always good and fresh! Very friendly staff

Tasty food

Fast service

Molly

11/06/2022

Always fresh and tastes great!

Kristyal

10/12/2022

Food is always fresh and delish. Staff is very friendly and clean. Love this place!

Corey

08/12/2022

Always the best! Won't go anywhere else for Chinese. Great food, great service, and great people!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kim

08/07/2022

Delicious food, easy online ordering, fast

Corey

07/19/2022

We love this place!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Corey

07/13/2022

Best Chinese around. We won't go anywhere else and order almost every week!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Debbie

07/08/2022

My family absolutely LOVE this place!!! Our food is always hot,fresh and the staff are always polite!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Ricky

07/05/2022

Spicy dish

Corey

06/18/2022

Always our favorite! The people that run this restaurant are truly amazing! We don't only come back again and again because of the incredible food, but because of them as well! ❤

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Cathy

06/09/2022

Food is always fresh and delicious!

Corey

06/07/2022

Won't get Chinese anywhere else!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Laura

06/03/2022

Always amazing food and excellent service

Marilyn

06/01/2022

Plenty of food. Always friendly

Corey

06/01/2022

Hands down best Chinese around. We Won't go anywhere else!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Debbie

05/31/2022

My family and I LOVE the food! Very fresh and the staff is always very kind! If you've not tried eating here...you truly are missing out!

Sara

05/25/2022

Love China Food. The food is always delicious, always have enough food for two meals!

Tasty food

Fast service

Corey

05/21/2022

Always great food and service here! Well worth the price! We won't go anywhere else for Chinese. Kung pow. Szechaun chicken, sesame chicken, lo mein, fried rice, steamed or fried dumplings, chicken or beef on a stick, egg/spring rolls. All amazing.

Richard

05/07/2022

They food here is always delicious and portions are generous

Billie Sue

04/29/2022

Good food and quick service.

Peter

03/26/2022

The best Chinese food in the area

Stephanie

03/18/2022

Great.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Rebeca

03/12/2022

Always delicious food and fast service.

Fast service

China Food - Sellersburg, IN

118 Hometown Plaza, Sellersburg, IN 47172 Call us today: (812) 748-5222